Pallavi Engineering College is constituted with the following faculty coordinators to various Cells for the academic year 2022-2023.

S. No. Name of the Cell Name of the Committee Member Department Role
1 College Academic Committee Dr.J.Raja Ram CSE Coordinator
2 Time-Table Committee Mr. K. Dhanunjaya Rao H&S Coordinator
3 Canteen Committee Mr. B. Naresh CSE Coordinator
4 Hostel Committee Mr. Santhosh Kumar MECH Coordinator
5 Admissions Committee Mr. Sridhar (AO) CSE Coordinator
6 SC/ST Committee Mr. Ravi  CSE Coordinator
7 Minority Committee Mr. Md. Jahangir
ECE Coordinator
8 OBC Committee Mr. Praveen MBA Coordinator
9 Discipline Committee Dr. J. Raja Ram CSE Coordinator
10 Anti-ragging Committee Mr. Ram Mohan Reddy MECH Coordinator
11 Maintenance Committee Mr. Sridhar (AO) CSE Coordinator
12 Attendance Committee Mrs. Ch. Prashanthi EEE Coordinator
13 Mentoring Committee Mrs. M. Priyamvadha CIVIL Coordinator
14 Festivities Committee M. Sowjanya ECE Coordinator