Best Engineering College in Hyderabad | Pallavi Engineer College
+91 6301148377 / 9398900367
+91 6301148377 / 9398900367

Governing Council

The following members are nominated by the chairman as per regulation for the affiliation and guidelines fixed by the JNTUH, Hyderabad, (Sec. 2.2 of the Statutes of the University) and AICTE (Regulations 304/CCF/REC/94, Dt.31.10.1994) the Governing Body is to be constituted by the management of the Engineering College.

Governing Body Members
S.No Name of the Member Designation / Oraganization Position
1 Sri. Malka Komaraiah Chairman, Pallavi Engineering College Chairman
2 Sri. Potla Nageswar Rao Member, Pallavi Engineering College Member
3 Sri. Potla Madhavi Member, Pallavi Engineering College Member
4 Sri. Malka Yasasvi Member, Pallavi Engineering College Member
5 Sri. Malka Pallavi Member, Pallavi Engineering College Member
6 Dr. G. K. Viswanath Professor, Dept of Civil Engg,,Director, UGC-HRDC JNTUH University Nominee
7 Dr. M. B. Raju Principal, Pallavi Engineering College Member Secretary
8 Dr. Dara Eeshwar Principal , KPRIT Member
9 Dr. Thota Sravanti HOD , Department of ECE , PEC Member
10 Mr. Erugu Krishna HOD , Department of CSE, PEC Member
11 Mrs. M. Priyamvadha HOD , Department of CE, PEC Member
12 Mr. Mahesh HOD , Department of CE, EEE Member